The Grow With Guidance System: Middle School Level


The Middle School Level contains all system component information needed to implement the developmental,
comprehensive, performance-based Grow With Guidance® System for sixth through eighth grade, or developmentally 11- to 14-year-old students.


[Preview This Book]




The Grow With Guidance® System Levels

Grow With Guidance System Levels

System Levels Primary through High School include everything needed to implement the System in a classroom level. The Grow With Guidance® System Levels are the latest, most comprehensive, performance-based, self-contained guidance system available. The Self-Concept Series and Weave is integrated throughout each System Level. Each Grow With Guidance® System Level, based on student developmental levels instead of “grade levels,” has:

  • A Level Overview
  • Appropriate Standards, Benchmarks, Indicators, and Performance Evaluation
  • The Behavior Management Component
  • The Self-Talk/Self-Pictures Component
  • The Curriculum Component with over 130 activities
  • The Staff Implementation Skills Component
  • The Family Involvement Component
  • Appropriate Charts, Checklists, and Forms

Preview this book’s contents:

You may also like…